Category Archives: MP Elections 2013

Two new political parties registered ahead of Madhya Pradesh Elections 2013

Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election will be held in this year i.e. 2013. Most of political parties geared up to start their campaign for the big winning. It is also known that there will be tough fight between Indian National Congress (INC) and Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP) with their most prominent leaders of the state as well as in the country.

Recently, two new political parties has been registered in the state of Madhya Pradesh ahead of polls of state in the end of the year 2013. Both parties names are Jai Manavta Party of Bhopal and Jan-Sangharsh Virat Party of Sagar. It is the sign that there will be so much fight among so many political parties due to number of candidates in every constituency.

We have also predicted about upcoming Elections of Madhya Pradesh Vidhansabha. Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) is also going to contest this MP Vidhansabha Election 2013 as stated by the Arvind Kejriwal.

Situation of MP Legislative Assembly 2008

SN Party Seats
1 Bharatiya Janata Party 228 143 - 30 37.64
2 Indian National Congress 228 71 + 33 32.39
3 Bahujan Samaj Party 228 7 + 5 8.97
4 Bharatiya Jan Shakti Party 201 5 + 5 4.71
5 Independents 3 + 1 8.23
6 Samajwadi Party 187 1 - 6 1.99
Total 230

For more information and updates on upcoming MP Legislative Elections 2013, Keep visiting this website to get breaking news, latest updates, candidates list information, party campaign and more.

Is Aam Aadmi Party will contest Madhya Pradesh Elections 2013

Is Aam Aadmi Party will contest Madhya Pradesh Elections 2013 ? This is the big question by all fans / followers of AAP. Madhya Pradesh Election Commission will organize election in the month of November, 2013. It will be very crucial  election for the Aam Aadmi party because it is the first Assembly election in Madhya Pradesh and party will try to make big in the state for the first time.

Currently, AAP is concentrate only on Delhi Elections 2013 and they will try to make big campaign for the upcoming Madhya Pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) elections 2013. They have also formed state level as well as district level committees in the state. Now, their aim is to create village level committee to make stronger party ever before.

Arvind Kejriwal is also interested to make AAP big system changing trend in the future. He is also working hard to make some changes in the corrupted system. They wants to change the corrupted system and make big thing in the country by removing corruption in the state as well as from the country.

Keep visiting this website which is specially dedicated for the Madhya Pradesh Elections. We have also predicted that which party will gain how much seats. Let’s share this website which is specially created for the upcoming elections of Madhya Pradesh state 2013.

MP Madhya Pradesh Elections 2013 Predictions Opinion Poll Exit Poll Survey

MP Madhya Pradesh Elections 2013 Predictions Opinion Poll Exit Poll Survey information has been given here. Madhya Pradesh is simply referred as MP, it is located in the center of India. It was established on 1st November, 1956 and has total 50 districts in the state. Bhopal is the capital city of India and Indore is the largest city as well as business hub of Madhya Pradesh state.

BJP (Bhartiya Janta Party) is the ruling party of MP state. Current Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh is Shivraj Singh Chouhan (Chauhan). He is doing very well campaign for the upcoming election in the MP state. There will be tough fight among various political parties of India.

About MP

It has literacy rate of 70% in the state. It has been ranked 6th in the country in terms of population. Official language of the state is Hindi and it has gender ratio 930 as per 2011 figures.

Latest Prediction of MP Assembly Elections 2014

Indian National Congress (INC) – 125
Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) – 85
Others – 20
Total : 230

For more information on MP Madhya Pradesh Elections 2013 Predictions Opinion Poll Exit Poll, Please keep visiting this website to get latest updates on the elections of Madhya Pradesh.

Let’s share this special dedicate website on MP Assembly Elections 2013 on popular social networking websites like Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter and more.