Is BJP can able to win again in Madhya Pradesh Elections 2013

Bhartiya Janta Party is ruling in Madhya Pradesh since nine years. There are lots  of rumors spreading around the state and other parts of the country that BJP will struggle in the upcoming election to get re-elected in the election of Assembly polls. We have also predicted about MP Elections Predictions that which party get how many seats as per our research as well as based on various news sources collected by us.

List of Seats won by BJP, Congress and Others in MP Assembly Elections 2009

SN Party Seats
1 Bharatiya Janata Party 228 143 - 30 37.64
2 Indian National Congress 228 71 + 33 32.39
3 Bahujan Samaj Party 228 7 + 5 8.97
4 Bharatiya Jan Shakti Party 201 5 + 5 4.71
5 Independents 3 + 1 8.23
6 Samajwadi Party 187 1 - 6 1.99

There are total 231 members in the Madhya Pradesh Assembly. BJP is the major party and won 143 seats and it is also expected that Indian National Congress will give tough fight. But Uma Bharti has also confidence that BJP will win this upcoming Election of Madhya Pradesh with comfortable majority. Now, time will show which party is going to win MP Assembly (Vidhansabha) Election 2013. Till bookmark this website and get latest updates on the election news, candidates list and much more about the MP Assembly Polls 2013.

Let’s share this website on popular social networking website like Facebook, Google Plus and Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>